Every Thursday at 9PM Est

CURRENT Show

Big Sister is Watching You

24/04/2014

Last month, feminists sent a message to men and men's rights activists at the University of Ottawa and Queen's University. They did everything in their power to shutdown the lectures of Dr. Janice Fiamengo.


At the University of Ottawa, students were chanting, blowing horns and beating on desks. This culminated in the feminist censorship classic--pulling the fire alarm to force an evacuation.


In the minds of these campus feminists you can only speak in their space, using their language, and by their rules. Where have we heard this before? 


Join the Badgers as we discuss feminist censorship on campus with our guest Dr. Janice Fiamengo.


TUNE IN @ 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST